top of page

Nathasha & Luc

Maple Matters Farm, Crysler, Ontario


I feel incredibly blessed to be able to call these people my family.


My cousin’s wedding day was a dream come true. On June 11th, surrounded by friends and families, Nathasha & Luc got married on Maple Matters Farm in Chrysler, Ontario.


I had the privilege of being there to capture every moment, from their first look with the bride’s father through the ceremony and reception.


The family-owned Maple Farm was the perfect backdrop for their DIY wedding. Everything was handmade ! Even the bar & the signing table were handmade by the grooms father! As I am writing this now, I am glowing with pride that these people are my family.


The mother & groom dance described perfectly the kind of people Nathasha & Luc are.


Oh take your time don't live too fast,
Troubles will come and they will pass,
Go find a woman yeah and you'll find love,
And don't forget son there is someone up above 🖤

Despite their young age, Nathasha & Luc are some of the most hardworking & resourceful people I know. They built their Tiny Home on the Dauphinais land, all while keeping everything eco-conscious. To top it all, Luc actually handmade the brides beautiful, breathtaking engagement ring.


These high school sweethearts will be able to face anything together.


Congratulations again Nat & Luc !


Thank you for your trust in me and allowing me to be part of your day. 🖤✨


Can you light my love?
Flames glowing bright as the sun
Deeper than oceans you run
Watch as our world has begun




















Venue : Private property (Maple Matters Farm)

Engagement ring : Handmade by the Groom

Wedding bands : Michael Hill


bottom of page